Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Ravel: Piano Concertos; Falla: Nights in the gardens of Spain

SKU: CDA68148
0.20 KGS

    On his latest release, Stephen Osborne is joined by the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra on an adventure into the Andalusian impressionism of Falla's Nights in the Gardens of Spain and the American jazz of Ravel's Piano Concerto.

    1. Allegramente

    2. Adagio assai

    3. Presto

    4. In the Generalife

    5. Dance in the distance

    6. In the gardens of the Sierra at Cordoba

    7. Piano Concerto for the left hand in D major

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Write your own product review

    Sign up for our newsletter

    View Cart Go To Checkout